Management Team

Douglas Coombs
Chief Executive Officer
dougc@lasvegashabitat.org

Robert Holzer
Director of Construction
Robert@lasvegashabitat.org

Jackie Valdera
Director of Homeownership
jackie@lasvegashabitat.org

Michelle Bassard
Finance Manager
michelleb@lasvegashabitat.org

Veronica Martinez
Director of ReStore Development
veronicam@lasvegashabitat.org

Shedrick Griggs
Volunteer Coordinator
shedrick@lasvegashabitat.org

Sonia Davis
ReStore Donations Coordinator
sonia@lasvegashabitat.org

Doug Padgett
Flamingo ReStore Manager
doug@lasvegashabitat.org



Administrative Office

Address:

4580 West Sahara Suite 120
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone:
(702) 638 - 6477
Fax:
(702) 638 - 6478

Restore

Sahara ReStore:

4580 West Sahara Suite 120
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Flamingo ReStore:

3455 East Flamingo Rd. #135
Las Vegas NV 89121